Results 2020

Tuesday 18th February 2020 Mayfield Cup Hands
Friday 14th February 2020 Kath Coward Cup Hands
Tuesday 11th February 2020 Timberlake Teams Cup - 2 Hands
Cross-Imps
Combined Results
Friday 7th February 2020 Kath Coward Cup Hands
Tuesday 4th February 2020 Mayfield Cup Hands
Friday 31st January 2020 Kath Coward Cup Hands
Tuesday 28th January 2020 Norman Cup Qualifier Hands
Friday 24th January 2020 Kath Coward Cup Hands
Tuesday 21st January 2020 Mayfield Cup Hands
Friday 17th January 2020 Kath Coward Cup Hands
Tuesday 14th January 2020 Timberlake Teams Cup - 1 Hands
Cross-Imps
Friday 10th January 2020 Kath Coward Cup Hands
Tuesday 7th January 2020 Mayfield Cup Hands
Friday 3rd January 2020 Kath Coward Cup Hands