Results 2019

Tuesday 16th April 2019 Mayfield Cup Hands
Friday 12th April 2019 Kath Coward Cup Hands
Tuesday 9th April 2019 Mayfield Cup Hands
Friday 5th April 2019 Kath Coward Cup Hands
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 Mayfield Cup Hands
Friday 29th March 2019 Kath Coward Cup Hands
Tuesday 26th March 2019 Mayfield Cup Hands
Friday 22nd March 2019 Kath Coward Cup Hands
Tuesday 19th March 2019 Mayfield Cup Hands
Friday 15th March 2019 Cliff Street Cup Hands
Tuesday 12th March 2019 Mayfield Cup Hands
Friday 8th March 2019 Kath Coward Cup Hands
Tuesday 5th March 2019 Mayfield Cup Hands
Friday 1st March 2019 Kath Coward Cup Hands
Tuesday 26th February 2019 Norman Cup Final Hands
Tuesday 26th February 2019 Mayfield Cup Hands
Friday 22nd February 2019 Kath Coward Cup Hands
Tuesday 19th February 2019 Mayfield Cup Hands
Friday 15th February 2019 Kath Coward Cup Hands
Tuesday 12th February 2019 Mayfield Teams Cup - Overall
Tuesday 12th February 2019 Mayfield Teams Cup - Part 2 Hands Cross-Imps
Friday 8th February 2019 Kath Coward Cup Hands
Tuesday 5th February 2019 Mayfield Cup Hands
Friday 1st February 2019 Kath Coward Cup Hands
Tuesday 29th January 2019 Pick-up Teams Hands Cross-Imps
Friday 25th January 2019 Kath Coward Cup Hands
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Norman Cup - Qualifier Hands
Friday 18th January 2019 Kath Coward Cup Hands
Tuesday 15th January 2019 Mayfield Cup Hands
Friday 11th January 2019 Kath Coward Cup Hands
Tuesday 8th January 2019 Mayfield Teams Cup - Part 1 Hands Cross-Imps
Friday 4th January 2019 Kath Coward Cup Hands
Tuesday 1st January 2019 Mayfield Cup Hands