Mixed Pairs Cup

2019/2020Pam Jardine and Dave Norman
2018/2019Maria Martin and Robin Griffiths
2017/2018Pam Jardine and Dave Norman
2016/2017Sylvia Clark and Alan Bailey
2015/2016Sylvia Clark and Alan Bailey
2014/2015Peter Lee and Liz Phillips
2013/2014Peter Lee and Liz Phillips
2012/2013Ann Madden and Tim Cook
2011/2012Pam Jardine and Adrian Patrick
2010/2011Pam Jardine and Richard Wheen
2009/2010 Liz Phillips and Roger Morton
2008/2009 Dean Morley and Gwen Easto
2007/2008 Loraine Murphy and Tony Belton
2006/2007Liz Phillips and Arun Suri
2005/2006Martin Trouse and Rosemary Lyttle
2004/2005Denny Wade and Sean O'Neill
2003/2004Jill Leslie and Tim Cook
2002/2003Kath Coward and Geoff Whitehead
2001/2002Angela Samuelson and Rene Price
2000/2001Ann Madden and Sean O'Neill
1999/2000Betty MacDonough and John Ullman
1998/1999Liz Phillips and Bernard Pike
1997/1998Peggy Griffin and David Smith
1996/1997Peggy Moir and Chad Stolper
1995/1996Liz Phillips and John Davies
1994/1995Liz Phillips and Bernard Pike
1993/1994Peter and Pam Southon
1992/1993Kath Coward and Geoff Whitehead
1991/1992Liz Phillips and Cliff Street
1990/1991Liz Phillips and Cliff Street
1989/1990Leah Jenkins and John Epps
1988/1989Doreen Gray and Sid Treves
1987/1988Liz Phillips and Phil Leverick
1986/1987Pam Cox and Eddie Langer
1985/1986No Competition
1984/1985Liz Phillips and Norman Levy

Copyright Mayfield Duplicate Bridge Club 2000-2005