Mayfield Cup

Awarded to the player who earns most points in Pairs Tournament on Tuesdays throughout the Club year. Points must be earned with at least six different partners.

2019/2020 Dave Norman
2018/2019 Dave Norman
2017/2018 Dave Norman
2016/2017 Dave Norman
2015/2016 Dave Norman
2014/2015 Tim Cook
2013/2014 Bernard Pike
2012/2013 Roger Morton
2011/2012 Roger Morton
2010/2011 Roger Morton
2009/2010 Bernard Pike
2008/2009 Roger Morton
2007/2008 Roger Morton
2006/2007 Liz Phillips
2005/2006 Liz Phillips
2004/2005 Liz Phillips
2003/2004 Liz Phillips
2002/2003Liz Phillips
2001/2002Roger Morton
2000/2001Liz Phillips
1999/2000Bernard Pike
1998/1999Bernard Pike
1997/1998Sylvia Timberlake
1996/1997Bernard Pike
1995/1996Bernard Pike
1994/1995Bernard Pike
1993/1994Bernard Pike
1992/1993Liz Phillips
1991/1992Liz Phillips
1990/1991Liz Phillips
1989/1990Liz Phillips
1988/1989Bernard Pike
1987/1988Liz Phillips
1986/1987Liz Phillips
1985/1986Liz Phillips
1984/1985Liz Phillips
1983/1984No Competition
1982/1983No Competition
1981/1982No Competition
1980/1981No Competition
1979/1980Liz Phillips
1978/1979Liz Phillips
1977/1978Liz Phillips
1976/1977Liz Phillips
1975/1976N Grenfell
1974/1975D Carter
1973/1974Liz Phillips
1972/1973Liz Phillips
1971/1972Liz Phillips
1970/1971Liz Phillips
1969/1970Liz Phillips
1968/1969Liz Phillips
1967/1968Liz Phillips
1966/1967Liz Phillips
1965/1966Liz Phillips
1964/1965Dickie Phillips
1963/1964Peter Norman
1962/1963Liz Phillips
1961/1962R Stephenson
1960/1961SharedLiz Phillips
1960/1961SharedDickie Phillips
1959/1960W Aspin
1958/1959D Freshwater
1957/1958D Freshwater
1956/1957H Slaughter
1955/1956W Gulson

Copyright Mayfield Duplicate Bridge Club 2000-2005