Honours Board for 2018/2019

Norman CupAdrian Patrick and Neil Gayner
Mayfield Teams CupPeter Lee, Andrew Southwell, Mike Scoltock and Richard Fedrick
Mayfield CupDave Norman
Mayfield Handicap CupAnn Madden
Kath Coward CupPeter Cogliatti
Kath Coward Handicap CupVal Busby
Mens PairsBernard Pike and Dave Norman
Ladies PairsPam Jardine and Helen Saunders
Mixed PairsMaria Martin and Robin Griffiths
Committee CupDerek Ash and Stephen Goldman
Liz Phillips CupCharles Chisnall and Bob James
Dorothy Williamson CupBernard Pike, Roger Morton, Julian Hemsted and Neil Gayner
Pro-Am CupTony Turnage and Tony Belton
Cliff Street CupElizabeth Johnson and Sylvia Timberlake

Copyright Mayfield Duplicate Bridge Club 2000-2016