Honours Board for 2014/2015

Norman CupRolf Alexander and Bill Hodgkiss
Mayfield Teams CupIan Swanson, Sean O'Neill, Charles Chisnall. Rolf Alexander and Bill Hodgkiss
Mayfield CupTim Cook
Mayfield Handicap CupRobin Griffiths
Kath Coward CupJoyce Munns
Kath Coward Handicap CupPhilip Brooks
Mens PairsDave Norman and Neil Gayner
Ladies Pairs Pam Jardine and Sylvia Clark
Mixed PairsPeter Lee and Liz Phillips
Committee CupAudrey Kolbe and Elizabeth Johnson
Liz Phillips CupPeter Lee and Mike Scoltock
Dorothy Williamson CupPeter Cogliatti, Fiona Clark, David Phillips and Derek Ash
Pro-Am CupAlan Bailey and Keith Foreman
Cliff Street trophyJohn Timberlake and Sylvia Timberlake

Copyright Mayfield Duplicate Bridge Club 2000-2014