Honours Board for 2005/2006

Norman CupAlan Bailey and Roy Smith
Mayfield Teams Cup Margaret Lee, Peter Lee, Liz Phillips,Sean O'Neill and John Frosztega
Mayfield CupLiz Phillips
Mayfield Handicap Cup Geoff Whitehead
Kath Coward CupMolly Slevin
Kath Coward Handicap Cup Andrew Barnett
Mens Pairs Roger Morton and Sean O'Neill
Ladies PairsAudrey Vaughan and Molly Slevin
Mixed Pairs Martin Trouse and Rosemary Lyttle
Committee CupMalcolm Channing and Ron Maclaren
Liz Phillips CupArun Suri and Roger Morton
Dorothy Williamson CupPeter Lee, Liz Phillips, Sean O'Neill and Bernard Pike
Pro-Am CupLiz Balnave and Roger Morton

Copyright Mayfield Duplicate Bridge Club 2000-2006