Honours Board for 2004/2005

Norman Cup Tim Cook and Roger Morton
Mayfield Teams CupBernard Pike, Tony Scoullar, Arun Suri, Tim Cook and Roger Morton
Mayfield CupLiz Phillips
Mayfield Handicap CupMike Stilwell
Kath Coward CupJohn Timberlake
Kath Coward Handicap CupPhillip Brooks
Mens PairsJohn Cruickshank and Tony Turnage
Ladies PairsAngela Forsyth and Liz Phillips
Mixed PairsDenny Wade and Sean O'Neill
Committee CupJack Feld and Martin Trouse
Liz Phillips CupSharedJoan Cullan and Rosemary Rice
Liz Phillips CupSharedBernard Pike and Liz Phillips
Dorothy Williamson CupAnn Madden, Phillip Brooks, Mike Stilwell and Norman Grant
Pro-Am CupMike Stilwell and Sean o'Neill

Copyright Mayfield Duplicate Bridge Club 2000-2005