Honours Board for 1997/1998

Norman CupSylvia Clark and Dick Clark
Mayfield Teams CupJohn Timberlake, Sylvia Timberlake, Rene Price and Angela Samuelson
Mayfield CupSylvia Timberlake
Mayfield Handicap CupTony Borman
Kath Coward CupLiz Phillips
Kath Coward Handicap CupPhil Brooks
Mens PairsRoy Davidson and Julian Hemsted
Ladies PairsPam Southon and Jill Leslie
Mixed PairsPeggy Griffin and David Smith
Committee CupHarry Phillips and John Osborne
Liz Phillips CupRosemary Rice and Roger Sugden
Dorothy Williamson CupJohn & Sylvia Timberlake, Gill & David Scott-Jones, Tim Cook, Roger Morton, Jack Lavis, Peter Lee and Sean O'Neill
Pro-Am CupEdith Smollett and Dick Clark

Copyright Mayfield Duplicate Bridge Club 2000-2003