Honours Board for 1992/1993

Norman CupTony Borman and Mike Palmer
Mayfield Teams CupPeter Lee, Margaret Lee, Liz Phillips and Cliff Street
Mayfield CupLiz Phillips
Mayfield Handicap CupTony Borman
Kath Coward CupEddie Langer
Kath Coward Handicap CupBob Canning
Mens PairsMartin Trouse and Frank Bodie
Ladies PairsLiz Phillips and Pam Southon
Mixed PairsKath Coward and Geoff Whitehead
Committee CupRenate Lane and Edith Smollett
Liz Phillips CupGeoff Cronin and Marilia Davies
Dorothy Williamson CupBernard Pike, A Janisz, Roy Smith, Mike Cashman and John Davies

Copyright Mayfield Duplicate Bridge Club 2000-2003