Honours Board for 1985/1986

Norman CupTony Stone and Dick Clark
Mayfield Teams CupPam Southon, Peter Southon, Ron Heath and Lynne Heath
Mayfield CupLiz Phillips
Mayfield Handicap CupEddie Langer
Kath Coward CupLiz Phillips
Kath Coward Handicap CupSylvia Timberlake
Mens PairsMike Stilwell and Stan Burdynski
Ladies PairsGaby Mollart and Audrey Grzesiak
Mixed PairsNo Competition
Dorothy Williamson CupLiz Phillips, Dickie Phillips, Peggy Moir, Evelyn Pritchard, Marilia Davies and E Caplan

Copyright Mayfield Duplicate Bridge Club 2000-2003